Welcome to Wish Creative Media & Marketing

Welcome

Hello and welcome to the Wish Creative Media & Marketing blog!

I have to say for the past few years and always about this time (January 1st)…I have planned to launch this blog and for this and that reason…it just never happened.

So, although I’m just saying hello and welcome, this is a pretty big accomplishment!

Now if you’re reading this first post you are probably a close friend, client or family…so spread the word and let people know that our blog will be making regular posts about pr and marketing advice, client updates, business updates in the entertainment industry, photos and videos of all the cool events we will be attending this year and of course just random things that come across my mind.

Please tweet me @1kimberlyjo or make comments right here to let me know your thoughts, any topics you would like me to cover, or really just anything at all…I would love to hear from you!

Hope all of you have a great 2012!  If we can be of any service to you…send an email to wishcreativemedia@gmail.com and let us know.

Your wish is our creative desire.

KimberlyJo

 


Leave a Reply

